Casual Encounters in Kimberley, Northern Cape

Wednesday, 15 August 2018
  Nsa fun: ladies only
I offer great sexual satisfaction with my original BEADED BLACK COCK. Vaginal n clitoral…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
    Tman
Lets do sex whatspp me 0789223128
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 13 August 2018
  Let's get it on tonight, women only...I'd like to tease u n pleas u...
Hy ladies, I know u looking 4 a relationship but I really just want a fuck buddy/friend.somebody to…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 10 August 2018
  Woman's month fun
Hi horny ladies. You need good sex I'm here for you. Will lick your pussy, play with your clit…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
  Yummy clean Foreign dick
I have a sexy horny lovely yummy big hard dick for all races of open mined ladies, Are you sex…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
    Live porn
Can anyone invite me to come and watch how they fuck. I will also strip naked.
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 8 August 2018
    Lift for fun
Driving to Douglas tomorrow the 09/08 any lady need a lift and maybe some fun? Email if interested…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 6 August 2018
    Zim chick wanted
Ndikuda mukadzi wekumusha anoda zvake timboita zvekunakirana. Pindura nenumber dzako titaure
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Sunday, 5 August 2018
    Pleaser
Wm, clean and healthy. Love sex and love to please woman. I'm here to please you. Lets have some…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
    Job
Any job for m am willing to learn guys help a brother out. Am in kimberly 31 yrs old . U can…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 28 July 2018
    Jst need a top guy closet 1
Jst need a top guy who is in da closet as i am n lets hv fun. Pls drop ur whatsapp digits n i wil…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 26 July 2018
    Garden boy here ladies u know what to do
Hi ladies a garden boy here for ur yards . Just give m a call am in kimberly . Day time reasonable…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Sunday, 22 July 2018
    Ladies pussy shaver here
Hi ladies a black guy offering pussy shaving to does ladys who are lazy to shave themselves. Day…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 21 July 2018
    Lonely Guy
Hi Ladies I'm looking for a beautiful lady for some fun tonight , no strings attached. I'm a very…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
    Horny woman tonight
Discreet foreign guy for tinight to suck my pussy very discreet m alone m horny, only tonight
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 16 July 2018
    am brook , Gardern boy here
Hi ladies a gardern boy here for ur yards just sms or call m am in kimberly. Day time
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 14 July 2018
    Any one to top m up with cell c
Hi ladies the situation in kimberly is sow bad. Don't know where to get air time or data any one…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 12 July 2018
    Pubic / Pussy Shaver Friday
Hi ladies a black male here offering pussy shaving to ladies who struggle to shave themselves . Am…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
    Horny to suck a cock NOW
Jita to jita. U bang me!! I suck u.must be top secret 072 398 5263
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 7 July 2018
    Foreign discreet guy
Foreign guy for discreet fun with good sucking nd leaking foreplay, send email
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 3 July 2018
    Gardern Boy /kimberly
Hi a gardern boy here for ur yards . Nice price for u just give m a call or sms
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Sunday, 1 July 2018
    Pussy /kuku /Pubic Shaver
Hi ladies if u need assistance for shaving ur private part am here to do sow, am a black guy in…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
    Masturbation group
Let's for masturbation. Or a sex party or anything erotic
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 25 June 2018
  Black beaded cock for sugarmummies.
I offer exquisite sexual pleasures to Sugarmummies. I provide vaginal n clitoral stimulation in…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 23 June 2018
    Young stud ready to please your every need.
23 year old white male.looking for mature white females. Whats app me to get things started. NSA…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
    Slim chocolate top
Young slim black top located in the cbd doing bottoms for cash r300 gets you everything you host…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 18 June 2018
    Love making session
Greetings ladies I'm a very clean and handsome guy who wants to have fun with a clean, beautiful…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
    Ray
any horny woman wanna have a quick 1 must host m yo man very descreet whatspp me any time morning…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
    Horny as hell...
Feel like suckingva hard cock .NOW!! Am a grounded descreet gay.072 3985263
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Sunday, 3 June 2018
    Mnr
Hotashell.nsa fun.ladies only
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  next »