Casual Encounters in Kimberley, Northern Cape

Sunday, 13 January 2019
    Lift Bfn to Kby
Any ladies need a lift from bloemfontein to kimberley on Sunday 13/01/2019. Contact me
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 12 January 2019
    Wise
Looking for a woman for fun
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 8 January 2019
    I am your sex slave
No strings attached fun, its a new year have fun live life to its limits.Private and discreet, no…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 5 December 2018
    Cleanin job n pleasin boss
hi 24I'm replying to the add of the guy who' said he needs a helper for cleaning n ironing n…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
    Horny Kevin
Do as you please with me.Maak en doen met my enigeding.Im clean and discreet, no chancers please…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
    Kay Cake
Deliciousness
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 16 November 2018
    Clean fun sex
I am in an open relationship . Looking for a woman or lady. For some clean fun or a Kwik fuck. A…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 15 November 2018
    Friends with benefits
coloured male I'm I'm an open relationship in Kimberley . Looking for a lady . To build a…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 7 November 2018
    Home alone and horny
Im home alone and can satisfy all your sexual desiars.Im clean, have a high sexual appetite, will…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
    Naked domestic worker in kby
Hi ladies a male domestic worker her for u, I clean ur house dishes for reasonable price . u can…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 6 November 2018
    Black friday
Hi any lady to buy m a phone on black Friday , am in kimberly I well offer u massage, sucking…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 5 November 2018
    Male domestic worker
Hi ladies a male domestic worker here for u. U can SMS or call m am in Kimberly black guy…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Sunday, 4 November 2018
    Pubic shaver in kby
Hi ladies am a black guy offering pussy shaving to ladies who struggle to shave themselves , white…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 3 November 2018
  Cup_cake with icing
An experience you won't forget, it will be like your first time.
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Pubic shaver in 053
Hi ladies a 31 year black guy offering pubic shaving in the comfort of ur home/house. No…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Black male pussy shaver
Hi ladies am offering pubic shaving for ladies who don't get time to shave themselfs . u can…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Shaver
Hi a 31 year black male here shaving for reasonable price am in Kimberly ladies feel free to…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 6 October 2018
    Pubic shaver in kimberly
Hi ladies a pussy shaver here in Kimberly . ladies who struggle or don't have time to shave am here…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Long standing
Looking for a long standing relationship. email me at funtimeme053@gmail.com
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
    Adult rated Movies
We are searching for those who believe they can cut it in the porn industry under names such as…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 27 September 2018
    Handsome guy
I'm a very muscular guy looking for a fuck buddy around Kimberley my whatsaap number is 0723796823…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
  Fuck buddie
In need of any coloured or black woman to satisfy my sex drive, slender and clean woman only with…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
    I follow your command(Horny Kevin)
If you are looking for fun, look no further.I have a private place that is discreed.0787959255, no…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
    Painter
Hi a painter here for ur houses am in Kimberly , u can SMS or call m reasonable price am black guy.
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Sunday, 16 September 2018
    Pusssies shaver in kimberly
Hi ladies am here to help u out if u are struggling to shave ur pubic area for reasonable price . u…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 15 September 2018
    Guy
Hi looking 4 a decent fuck.pls let me know.b4 1 o clk.for details add me on whatsapp 074 637 5468…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
    Coloured lady needed
hi coloured ladies I need you for serious safe fun.only clean light /yellow completion. let me…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
  Nsa fun: ladies only
I offer great sexual satisfaction with my original BEADED BLACK COCK. Vaginal n clitoral…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
    Tman
Lets do sex whatspp me 0789223128
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
    Job
Any job for m am willing to learn guys help a brother out. Am in kimberly 31 yrs old . U can…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »