Casual Encounters in Kimberley, Northern Cape

Wednesday, 1 August 2018
    Job
Any job for m am willing to learn guys help a brother out. Am in kimberly 31 yrs old . U can…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Sunday, 22 July 2018
    Ladies pussy shaver here
Hi ladies a black guy offering pussy shaving to does ladys who are lazy to shave themselves. Day…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 21 July 2018
    Lonely Guy
Hi Ladies I'm looking for a beautiful lady for some fun tonight , no strings attached. I'm a very…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 16 July 2018
    am brook , Gardern boy here
Hi ladies a gardern boy here for ur yards just sms or call m am in kimberly. Day time
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 14 July 2018
    Any one to top m up with cell c
Hi ladies the situation in kimberly is sow bad. Don't know where to get air time or data any one…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 12 July 2018
    Pubic / Pussy Shaver Friday
Hi ladies a black male here offering pussy shaving to ladies who struggle to shave themselves . Am…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 3 July 2018
    Gardern Boy /kimberly
Hi a gardern boy here for ur yards . Nice price for u just give m a call or sms
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Sunday, 1 July 2018
    Pussy /kuku /Pubic Shaver
Hi ladies if u need assistance for shaving ur private part am here to do sow, am a black guy in…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 23 June 2018
    Young stud ready to please your every need.
23 year old white male.looking for mature white females. Whats app me to get things started. NSA…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 18 June 2018
    Love making session
Greetings ladies I'm a very clean and handsome guy who wants to have fun with a clean, beautiful…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
    Ray
any horny woman wanna have a quick 1 must host m yo man very descreet whatspp me any time morning…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 11 May 2018
  Bbw in or around kimberly
Any bbw to suck lick around kimberly . Once thing or regular .
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
    Garden Boy
Hi lsdies a garden boy here for u, am available today . U can contact m 0721207224
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 10 May 2018
    Expat visiting Kimberley this weekend
Hi I am an expat visiting Kimberley this weekend and looking for some fun NSA I am booked into a…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
    Garden / Painting
Hi if u need these two just give m a call am in kimberly . 0721207224 am free today
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 8 May 2018
    Pussy shaver in kimberly
Hi ladies a black guy here offering pussy shaving services. Am in kimberly reasonable price u can…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 30 April 2018
    Fun
I'm 22 years young and I'm ready to have some fun. Ladies add me 0619789237
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
    Big malebe clit
hi I'm a 23 year old cute slender I'm lookin for matured discreet guys first the cash than flesh…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
    Hlp out im a guy in da closet need a top guy
Need a guy who is in da closet im bottom n still in da closet drop ur whatsapp nambas
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Sunday, 18 February 2018
    Looking 4 a straight acting top guy 2 hlp me out im in da closet
Hlp me out guys i really need hlp dnt knw where 2 ask 4 hlp so pls send me a message guys im btm…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 17 February 2018
    Well let's give it a try bored ladies cos it's my first time doing this kinda th
Ladies I'm 32 white clean guy we can go test before we have some fun so any clean bby let's chat if…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
  Interested in an orgy?
If you have any interest to be part of an orgy group, send sms to 0738633653 males and females are…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 3 February 2018
  Casual fun
I'm looking for a matured lady for a no strings attached. I'm a very handsome black man…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Sunday, 7 January 2018
    Seeking a massuers read description
Good day I know this site may not be the most appropriate platform for my request due to the nature…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 28 December 2017
    R200/250
Im willing to pay 200 for only two rounds of sex with any female In kimberley northern cape on the…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
    Prostate Massage
Hi I am a well educated white male of medium build looking for a lady who knows how to give a…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 2 December 2017
    Mature fun
Any lady for discrete fun tonight. Whatsap 062 685 0646
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 16 November 2017
    NSA fuck buddy
22 year old white male, no strings attached and completely discreet. Women only please!.
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
    No Strings Attached Fun
Looking for friends with benefits. No Strings attached. Discreet and safe fun. 22 year old white…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
    Fun
Offering reasonable sexual encounters at reasonable price.discreet.u call i come to u.Women only…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »