Casual Encounters in Kimberley, Northern Cape

Sunday, 10 April 2016
    Free Sunday fuck
I'm a black man and i wanna fuck any lady any size and age and race. If you like it from behind or…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 9 April 2016
    Saturday service.
Attention all housewives and bbws and girls who wants it all today im at your service. If you want…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 8 April 2016
    Attention all housewives and bbws.
If you feel like getting naughty in this weather today, im your man. Please whatsapp me and ill…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
    Horny man at your service.
Attention all housewives. If you wanna get naughty I'm all yours. Any size and race is welcome…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 5 April 2016
    I'm really horny.
Any housewife who needs to be banged. Must be married and 45-60yrs old. Any size and race is…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 18 March 2016
    I will provide what your man does not want to...
I provide a sensual and erotic full body massage to those ladies in need. Included is as much…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 4 March 2016
    Sex
any lady that wants some feel free I'm your man stress free whatsapp me 0745365183
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 1 March 2016
    I have a serious relationship but...
I am looking for someone who is marreid or have a relationship who loves sex and to be taken off…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
    Nice Weather
Nawty women around kimberly in these nice beautiful weather wanna hook up with a bbw for nice…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Sunday, 31 January 2016
    Horny dick
Any lady to help m I need to fuck any race age u can sms m for tomorrw monday around 12 I well be…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 29 January 2016
    Just m and u
Any lady to host on sunday am hungry any age race in kimberly.u can sms m or call m tomorrow…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
    Hungry dick
Ladies am a guy frm kimberly.any age race ladie to help m out, u can sms or caLl m tomorrow around…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 15 December 2015
    Big Dick
Ladies that love guys with long and big dicks add me on whatsapp 0834376869. You wil never regret i…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Sunday, 6 December 2015
    Ni strings attached only fun
Any lady that want fun only add me and please no gays and scams i only want fun. Sex for free no…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
    Guy looking for ladys
Looking to have a good time with matured ladys who know what they want. Whatsapp me and I'm there
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 27 November 2015
    Lonely kby ladies
Lonely kimberley ladies! If you wana get rid of your stress, contact me, I will give you the best…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 23 November 2015
    I want fun only i lick, sex and kiss for free
I dont want your money ladies, just for fun. We Help each other only. NO RELATIONSHIP NO LOVERS…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 16 November 2015
    Johnny
Hi, let's do it in complete privately . I'm here for your pleasure let's hook up whatsapp me at…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 2 November 2015
    Lunch time fun
40 yo black prof male looking for lunch time fun with a like minded matured prof woman. Very…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
    Professional ladies for day time fun
I am a 42 yo black prof male looking for like minded prof lady for day time or lunch time fun…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 23 October 2015
    Morning glory
Need it now. I pay 100 for a quicky
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
    No strings attached sex
I call, we have sex, I pay and will see each other gain next time. You must be clean and very…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 19 October 2015
    Group sex fantasy
I fantasise being in a group sex or threesome with 2 willin women. I am a 38 yo black male. Please…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 17 October 2015
    Pussy pleaser...
We can do it just the way you like it my dear.hear to please your wet pussy ladies so don't be shy…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 15 October 2015
    Naughty helper needed
Need a clean matured naughty lady as my part time helper. Some domestic and admin work to help with…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 9 September 2015
  Travelling businessman
Hi, im a travelling business n im at kimberly every 2 weeks, looking for nsa fun with hot women, if…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 21 August 2015
    Naughty by nature black jack for horny woman
any horny Kimberley woman if u are and willing to hosting call or whatspp any time 0749355034 black…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 15 August 2015
    Horny student
Whatsapp me for good time ladies in Kimberley 0761978592
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 22 July 2015
    25 w m looking for female to have fun with
25 male looking for female to have fun with in Kimberley.Can host and travel. Email me…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 1 July 2015
    Mature ladies toy boy
Hi there ladies I'm a young guy look for mature ladies that want to have fun with a toy boy for NSA…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »