Casual Encounters in Kimberley, Northern Cape

Sunday, 23 October 2016
    3Some
Any girl lady what to have sunday fun drink get high whatsapp +27 82 541 0591 we waiting
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
    Any lady
Any horny lady who wants to get naughty today is more than welcome. Big or slender who likes it…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 7 October 2016
    3Some or Couple/s
Whatsapp my girls, ladies, man or couples +27 82 541 0591
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
    My service for mature lonely ladies is free
All lonely mature ladies , any race I'm here, I'm clean, healthy big build guy.
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 23 September 2016
    NSA This weekend
Any Kimmberley nawty LADIES lets have fun this weekend whatsapp 0844201782
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
    Just for fun
Ladies of all ages your prayers are now answered text for bookings 0604803149 just for r200 a night
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
    Hot dude to please and tease
Hey ladies I am a hot south african indian to please ladies anytime massages cuddling if u need…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Sunday, 11 September 2016
    Hey ladies rent a gent
Ladies i hire myself out to accompany business woman for dates and to have a good time R 1000 a…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
    Naughty mike
White male.40.looking for sexting and pic exchange from white women.0624676092
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 8 September 2016
    4months preggy a rare find in town
A naughty farm lady in town with a bunny in the oven come slide your cock in my honey pot 350
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
    Relaxing massages for ladies
I provide relaxing massages for upclass ladies. I am not a professional but willing to provide an…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Sunday, 4 September 2016
    Sunday desert 350
A naughty xhosa with long malebe to tantalise to your maximum 350 I do host in the cbd area…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
    Relaxing massages for women
Good day. I provide relaxing massages for upclass women/ladies. I am not a professional, but i can…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
  Can make you touch the sky
Looking for matured ladies for NSA meeting and she must be driving because we will be meeting at…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 12 August 2016
    Mr Denzel
I need the Student or any young Beautiful Lady around Kimberly for tun and pleasure. No strings…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 11 August 2016
    Chubby Madame
If you want to be banged today, just email me and ill be at your doorstep in 10min. Race and age is…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 4 August 2016
    Att hornygrannys
Do you wanna get naughty this lovely cold morning? Do you feel like riding that horse, you're…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 3 August 2016
    Horny housewives
All housewives who wants to get naughty today are welcome. If you want to be sucked till you come…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 2 August 2016
    Att Bbw's and housewives.
Any girl who wants to get naughty today im at your service in 5min. Any race and age is…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 28 July 2016
    Matured Bbws and housewives
Hi there.Any chubby lady who wants to play in this weather is welcome. Must be between 45-55yrs…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 22 July 2016
    Fun
Any lady for a NYC love making cuddling n talking I'm a NYC guy looking for fun 2nght let me know…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 21 July 2016
    Any mature women
I am a 20 year old black guy looking for no string attach typa fun, any women who is interested can…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Sunday, 17 July 2016
    Qualified therapist 450
Black african lady to ease the pain with the best happy ending ever in town let my strong hands…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 9 July 2016
    Fun times
For fun and winter pleasures whatsapp +27788562366
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
    Rent a gent
Kimberley area.Ladies for a wonderfull time R150 \hour big boner for ur pleasure
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 30 May 2016
    Lady
Hi I am a black guy age37 no strings attached just sex , all the ladies around Kimberly.live your…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Sunday, 29 May 2016
    All ladies.
Hi ladies. If you feel like getting naughty today im your man. Send me an e mail and i will be at…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
    Attention all housewives and bbws.
Hi girls. Any girl who wants to get naughty i am at your service. Any race and age is welcome. Send…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 21 April 2016
    19 year old energetic
I'm new in the area but I want to offer free sex to Any women looking for fun between the age 20 to…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 11 April 2016
    Attention horny women
If you're really horny and you need a man to help you whatsapp me and ill be at your doorstep in…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »