Men looking for Women in Kimberley, Northern Cape

Saturday, 11 May 2019
    Mr toy boy
Any sexy sweet clean healthy ladie for some fun Whatsapp 0606023702 Good money for fun
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 9 May 2019
  Sgidla016
All women who needs a cheerful full body massage and a good sex to cheer u down.I travel and host…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 6 May 2019
    Bbw lover
Any ladies looking for some NSA fun, send me your numbers and I'll get back to you as soon as…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Sunday, 28 April 2019
    Jerry
Hi ladies u need funny. Call me u will nvr regret. U will come twice b4 i come in a frst round
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 26 April 2019
    Horny guy for ladies
Any ladies want to meet up for sex? Pop me a message. Saturday only
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 22 April 2019
    new guy in Kimberley, looking for friends
hello ladies, I'm new in Kimberley and looking for female friends. whatsapp or call me on 0745245113
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
    Mr play
Are here no sexy clean girl up for any fun Whatsapp 0606023702 Good clean ladies only For free
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Sunday, 21 April 2019
    Jimmy
A good handsome guy who cn make u to sperm 3tyms on a 1st round and play wth ur pussy by toung
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 19 April 2019
    Any woman available this Easter weekend
I need a woman to hangout with, I am new to kimberly am ready to provide any thing so that we can…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
    Sexy
Good day, i need an urgent sex around city hall in kimberley. Anyone who is near can please call or…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 15 April 2019
    Big hands with Passion
Come for a full range of massages.I am 24/7 available.I cater to all your needs.Professional…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Sunday, 14 April 2019
    Looking for Miss Right
I am 32 year old colored male looking for a nice girl.I am a kindred spirit, I am not like most men…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
    Craving a nice wet pussy
Hello ladies any horny girls who is craving for a dick WhatsApp me on 0659783412 must be willing to…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 12 April 2019
    Ur man for fun
Hi i am w m 34 looking to make all lady's happy let me know i travel to u.
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 11 April 2019
    Sex
For R700.00 for 2 hours ladies. If u r a duo, most welcome.
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 5 April 2019
  Clean Single young African Guy
Here to relieve older women stress Charge fee of R500 for Full Hour Single Young Male Fun guy…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 29 March 2019
    Enige stoute dames
Enige stoute vroue wat wil gesels kontak my met boodskap en ek Whatsapp terug. Stuur net nommer ook
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 23 March 2019
    Black Male
Any LADIES up for some nsa fun? Leave your name, and numbers and I'll get back to you as soon as…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 21 March 2019
  Mission
Goodie chabby boob's lady is here to give you the best game of your life just Hala Mendy and come…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
    Coloured lady for payments
Hi clean yellow light bone I will pay you for sex clean safe sex plz only serious clean Ladies. M…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
    Jonny
Hi matured ladies I'm looking for a matured lady or woman btw 30 to 45yrs for sexual pleasures…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
  Cape coloured beauty
For 100% pleasure call 0784310398
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
  New girl in town
I'm a very energetic girl, new in the area. Call me for the time of your life. U won't regret it…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 2 March 2019
    Young Saturday speacial
Want to be fucked by a nice cock feel free to whatsapp me 0616182997 pictures can be asked once you…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
    Just for fun
Hi ladies. Im just a normal man looking for NSA fun. No fees or funny stuff.just fun. i can travel…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
    Strong bed guy
hi any clean Hony coloured feel free to invite me for your strong sexual satisfaction clean safe…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 26 January 2019
    Juicy dick
Hlo im cam. I live in kimberley im 25 and clrd i stay near foshini i would luck to fuck and suck…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
    Ladies only
I want a women that wil satisfy me.nd comes alot.looking 4 a good fuck.willing to pay.add me on…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 24 January 2019
    Are you ready to settle down
Its a start of a new year, i have been through alot in relationships.I am in mi early thirties…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
    Jack of all trades (nyobiNyobi)
Hi ladies women mamas look not far, am here to help u if u need help. Am in kimberly any race is…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Page: « previous 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  next »