Men looking for Women in Kimberley, Northern Cape

Tuesday, 7 August 2018
    Any discreet lady wanna enjoy with me sexually whether married or not
Looking for a matured lady that is missing the sexual exercise at home that is craving for good…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 3 August 2018
    Cool
If you won't a great time. What's app me. Free of charge. Lady's only.
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
    Shaver of pussies
Hi ladies a guy here in kimberly offering pussie shaving discreetly. Day time for reasonable price…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 26 July 2018
    Coloured ladies wanted
hi I pay for coloured ladies yellow light bone only 0836017424
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Sunday, 22 July 2018
  22 year old white boy
Seeking Fun. WOULD like to have and give the best time of your life. Any age clean woman please I'm…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 21 July 2018
    Handsome man want to have fun
I wanna have fun with a clean and matured lady tonight. If you are bored like I do, send me a…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 19 July 2018
    Male
good morning ladies, i am looking for the lady that is staying in kimberley in town Savoy or any…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
    well im into milfs and Good sex
I'm a male coloured WhatsApp if u need a real adrenaline rush lady's and mature milfs only I'm…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 6 July 2018
    Fully body massage by hot dude
Yes hot Indian wants female only massages and more I got my own place. So let's play u will enjoy
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Sunday, 1 July 2018
    Free spirit
Hi this go out to all the ladies tat think they are ugly an fat an that they are not special an…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 30 June 2018
    Any kind of women
Hi there my name is Alberto and I'm from Kimberley, and am looking for any kind of women who is…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 28 June 2018
    Topless waitresses
Hi im looking for any ladies to do topless waitressing for a hogh class once off event pays very…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 25 June 2018
    Want sex.
hi everyone I'm just a young man, who is looking for good sex any woman out there please contact me…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
    HotkullidOu23
Am A coloured 23 years Of age Homealone.Here To Please Your every desire.0621856895.I Can Release…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Sunday, 24 June 2018
  Cld guy for fun
Hey ladies. All races welcome. Inbox for contact details. All horny ladies get fucked for free…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 23 June 2018
    Beautiful
Any beautiful lady Available, for the whole night for 600. As frim 6 pm. Must host in town. Below…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 22 June 2018
    The african black panther
For real sex and multiple orgarsims.
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Sunday, 17 June 2018
    Mr j
Free awesome gentle sex any single horny matured lady.
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
    Ray
only HORNY WOMAN whatspp me this words for a quick reply (cum fuck me) anytime even now for free…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
    Ray
Any sugar momy, a horny mature woman hungry, dry n craving for a black dick dont be shy, descreet…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
    Ray
Any woman who wana host to be fucked n suck her clit lips whatspp me on n must be serious. Discrete…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 11 June 2018
    Ray
Any serious woman who wana fuck or being sucked her clit just whtspp dis words "i wana fuck…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 9 June 2018
    Ray
Any mature woman all alone whatspp me for free sex n a good clit sucking anytime at your place must…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
    Beautiful girl needed now
Beautiful lady wanted, not hooker, studrnt or college girl only will pay you for your service .
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
  I am a male 25 blue eyes and blond hair. Strong, athletic and very fit.
Hey everyone my name is billy and i just arrived back in South Africa after traveling and teaching…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 24 May 2018
    Friend with benefits
Wanthing to form ongoing beneficial arrangement with black slender sexy honey.i am Indian older…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
    Once off or ongoing discreet meetings
Looking to meet a sexy slender black lady for naughty fun times.expenses paid
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 14 May 2018
    Eddy
All mature woman in Kimberley who wants nsa free sex send email to eddybok@webmail.co.za
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 12 May 2018
    Service Delivery
Black guy who service married woman in need catch me on WhatsApp 0748466512
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 11 May 2018
    Any work
Hi ladies any work in kimberly for m . Am black male u can sms or call m .
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Page: « previous 6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  next »