Men looking for Women in Kimberley, Northern Cape

Tuesday, 31 March 2020
    The 1 to have
Am what every woman is looking for in bed! Can't say I'm oulik, but I can say that you won't wake…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 30 March 2020
    Look no further I am just a phone call away
Any horny woman who want sum sexual pleasure. I am a colored guy. Black woman only 25-45
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Sunday, 29 March 2020
    Mrs
All single ladies whose looking for man just contact me I'm staying kimberley or inbox me on…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 27 March 2020
    Sam
Hi there beautiful ladies are you honey come have some of my dick for free WhatsApp me on 0634044151
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
    Just sex nthng more
Am looking for satiesfication or a single mom and any who wants 2 try is welcome I don't host
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 13 March 2020
    Male
Looking for independent women who just need man for sex.just call me anytime.please you must have…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 7 March 2020
    Dr mike
Hi im mike i need serious woman from 30-60 yrs only. Plz come im going to show love nd care.my…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 6 March 2020
    Thick juice cock
I'm lito I'm 26 I live in Kimberly cbd I live alone so I can host I have a big juicy cock let me…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
    Dr mike
Hi ladies i have something good for u but only mature ladis age 30-60 your welcome. Come nd have…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
  Dr mike
Hi my name is Mike. Plz anyone needs reall fuck it's.only me who can give u that. I give romantic…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 31 January 2020
    Col/blk slim woman wanting white man
Looking for young slim col/black woman wanting to get fucked by white guy must be clean disease…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 30 January 2020
  Women only
Come give it a try for free nice and yummy Yong and have stumina
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
    Pappas
Hi horny ladies of Kimberley. I am Tahepo very matured and looking for a matured lady in Kimberly…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
    Looking for females to accompany me
I am looking for females to accompany me on my many trip as well as local fun when i need something…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
    Cbt and slave
Looking for a domanating women into CBT and slave. I can host. Mail me your nr and ill get back to…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
  Mr. Xclusive
Well kept, good. Looking white guy. A lot of fun. Here to take care of all your desires ladies…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
  Sgidla
Any women looking for a sweet long dick with honey you'll never regret I assure you
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 9 January 2020
    Black Dick looking for a sugar mama
I'm looking for women any race any body type with money to have fun with, I'll make it worth your…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 6 January 2020
  Black Cock
Hi LADIES, I'm a black man looking for some nsa fun. Just send me your digits and I'll get back to…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 1 January 2020
    ladies I have 150 for 30 minutes for bj
Contact me and will take it from there. Looking forward to hear from you
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 25 December 2019
    Only horny ladies
hi m from Bloemfontein's black guy I rent my service to any horny ladies for sexual satisfaction I…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 23 December 2019
    Mr Long
Need a long hard dick to make yoh moan? Whatsapp me 0795747924
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 20 December 2019
    Blue eye boy
Hey ladies looking for some fun or something real 0784350363 WhatsApp me
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
    Hot Indian guy looking for fun
Are you bored can you host let's make the bed rock add me on whatsapp and let's take it from there.
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 12 December 2019
    Everlasting strong dick
hi Kimberly ladies m here to satisfy your sexual desire n give you serous pleasure on bed m stamina…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 6 December 2019
    Black Man
Hi ladies, I'm looking for some nsa fun. No charge. Send me your digits and I'll get back to you…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 23 November 2019
  Stud
Hi Ladies young handsome stud to fulfil your desires. I am 23 black well educated and only doing…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Sunday, 17 November 2019
    Denz
Ur wish is my command WhatsApp 0730369393
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 16 November 2019
    My tongue will make you squirt
Col or black clean shaven and clean woman that love having clit sucking orgasms need contact, how…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 9 November 2019
    Pleasurable male escourt in Kimberley
Male escort for discreet, safe and enjoyable sex. I'm coloured 38yrs and very clean. Travel only. I…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Page: « previous 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  next »