Men looking for Women in Kimberley, Northern Cape

Friday, 8 November 2019
    Looking love with someone bigger
I'm looking love with someone bigger than me. Someone I can trust.i have a job.
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 6 November 2019
    Ur dream man
Hi ladies im a 38year old coloured man who will accommodate all your needs. If u looking 4 mind…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 1 November 2019
    Discreet Sensual Fun
Looking for a clean chubby lady for sensual fun tonight. Let me rub my di k on your clit before we…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 31 October 2019
    I'm willing to pay a lady 150 to 400 to fuck
i will give any women any amount they want.i need to relieve myself .Age and race dont matter just…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 25 October 2019
    Sit on my face
Halo there vixens im intresseted in a lustfull and provacative queen who can ride and suck my whole…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Come 1 come all
I'm a young black man looking for woman any age any size any race for discreet fun . i am open…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 18 October 2019
    Big dick male escort
Women with money for good dick call. No WhatsApp and no chance takers. 073 595 4221
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 30 September 2019
  Straight from the heart Iam Looking for women Sexual encounters
Hello ladies and couples out there, im a South African coloured Escort Guy to fulfill your sexual…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 27 September 2019
    Strong bed guy for rich horny lady
Hi I'm strong stamina bed guy to satisfy your sexual desire let me be your bed slave n make you…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 13 September 2019
  Young Stud
Hi Ladies Handsome young stud to satisfy your needs. I charge R500 an hour but I'm very picky so if…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 12 September 2019
  Lonely n horny
Looking for horny ladies 20-50 years. Im single 38yr white male all ur horny ladys and any race r…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
  Looking For Single, horny, married, desperate, divorced Ladies
Am searching for any lady under that category to share my love passion with.Am ready to give you…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
  Cool Shaped Dude Looking For Ahorny Lady Around.
Hello ladies am Ronnie awell shaped guy looking for any horny babe who wants to be fucked untill…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 4 September 2019
  Discreet Sexual Healing My Big Dick for You Ladies do u want to be fucked
My life is beautiful because of you my love my lady love. You entered into my life as a candlelight…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
  Danny
Hi ladys im a 38yr old white men looking for women age 26-50 for some nice discreet adult fun any…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 15 August 2019
    Slender
…for me this weekend.come and grab 1000 for massage and blow .leave watsapp number
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 10 August 2019
    Lonely dick craving ladies
Let me give u anything u want, anytime u want it I'm avalible 27/7 WhatsApp or call me on 065 978…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
    Any ladies craving dick WhatsApp me anytime
Always up for a good pussy fucking for any horny ladie craving dick WhatsApp me anytime on 065 978…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 29 July 2019
    Man looking for white pussy
Awe. Any girl with a tight pussy out there willing to settle for R250 per hour cath me on whatsapp…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
    Sensational Massage and exotic sex
hello Ladies, i am a middle age man who is specialize on massage, a professional relieved sensation…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
  Sensational touch
Feel the best. WhatsApp only Feel the life.
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 27 July 2019
    Magical moment
Let me take care of all your wilder desires.
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Thursday, 25 July 2019
  Looking for a lady loves fun
I'm looking for a lady loves fun and sexual active preferably plus size woman.
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 15 July 2019
    Love bite
Hi beatifull slender I am visiting kimberley this weekend I am looking for u i can pay R2000 for bj…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 13 July 2019
  Stud
Hey ladies, young handsome black stud offering sexual services. 23 years of age. Only do out calls…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 12 July 2019
    I'm a decent guy
hello, I'm a 31 years old guy and I am working a permanent job. I'm looking for an older woman who…
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 8 July 2019
  Winter Special
Young n energetic striker to give u a nice time in bed for a little fee WhatsApp only on 0657122720
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Monday, 1 July 2019
    Massiveman
I'm sooo horny ladies you can WhatsApp me 0734859769
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Friday, 14 June 2019
    Like sex
J kn my bel op 0814290805 dn hulp x j vr free sex mk ni saak hu oud is j ni
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Saturday, 25 May 2019
    WhatsApp 0743855535
I fuck women for Money R150 per round all races welcome. WhatsApp or call 0753855535
Northern Cape › Kimberley
 
Page: « previous 3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  next »